Not resolved
2 comments

My first order with Zazzle had a date next to the order to encourage you to purchase Zazzle Black and get the item quickly.I purchased Zazzle Black and then was told it could not be used for that order.

I then asked to cancel my membership. They told me (the next day) that it cannot be cancelled until the year was done. This type of membership means they are unable to keep customers without locking them in.

I encourage you to read the small print since they are able to make changes to the membership at anytime.I discourage anyone from using Zazzle and Zazzle Black.

This person wrote the review because of poor customer service of zazzle black membership from Zazzle and attached a photo. Reviewer claimed that he or she wants Zazzle to read this review and look into the issue (if any).

The most disappointing in user's experience was customer service. The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Zazzle for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Zazzle?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
ZazzleSM
#1155057
Zazzle Verified Representative

We apologize for the inconvenience. As stated in the email you have attached, we have disabled your auto renewal for the Zazzle Black membership. This means once the year is up, for the year you paid for, it will cancel out and you will not be charged again, unless you sign up for the membership again.

if you have any further questions, please feel free to reply to the email you received, or give us a call at 1-888-892-9953.

.

ZazzleSM
#1150288
Zazzle Verified Representative

We apologize for the inconvenience. If you have any further questions, please feel free to reply to the email sent to you by our CS Rep.

You May Also Like

Flexshopper Account Review from Lewisville, Texas Flexshopper "On 6-2-16 I filled out an online app for this company that advertises itself as a lease-to-own company that caters to consumers who have credit issues. The application was approved..." Read more Zazzle - Highly Disappointed and Extremely Annoyed Zazzle "Zazzle is a complete rip off, they say 100% satisfaction guaranteed, but when I ordered a poster it arrived a week late and was completed wrinkled. When i complained to..." Read more Zazzle - They've had more than one chance.  Never again. Zazzle "I design tshirts for my husband's band, which tours the country. All of our artwork is vetted and approved for use, but before I have several hundred shirts made..." Read more Tophatter - Several Rings And 3 Chains Bidding Review Tophatter "I purchased about $130 worth of jewelry, thrill that I got such a great price through bidding. So far 4 rings came and Im about 90% sure 3 out of..." Read more Reroof America - Disgusted with their workmanship Reroof America "Reroof America put on a new roof in August 2005. In 2008 when I started having leaks they told me they weren't responsible for workmanship after one year. I have..." Read more Lkq Corporation - Liers cheat's and theves...... Lkq Corporation "This is my 2 cents, LKQ in San Bernardino has a employee by the name of ralphelo who helps make sure the cars are set down correctly and cleans the..." Read more Directv - Sales Representative Lied Regarding Sales Offer Directv "On 9-14-17, I was approached by a Direct TV sales representative, offering promotional sales for service. Since I had Uverse service and was looking to lower the cost of my..." Read more Fanatics - Terrible Terrible store Fanatics "Please do not buy from Fanatics, Fans Edge, or College Football store. (all the same place) I bought 3 shirts from Fanatics, took forever to get them, and when I..." Read more