filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I ordered 6 personalized coffee mugs. They were listed a 15 oz Mugs. Great, except, they are actually 21 oz Mugs and so heavy that you can't enjoy your coffee. They were a Christmas gift, but because I requested to return them 30 days after my purchase, Zazzle refused...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about your recent Zazzle mug order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for, and we would love the opportunity to ma...

4.0
#1191524
I ordered wedding invitations and RSVP’s from Zazzle. They arrive and the invitations and RSVP’s are the same size. I call and they say they will give me a store credit and I can reorder. Well I go to reorder and the store credit was not the amount I paid so I contact...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about your recent Zazzle order and apologize for this disappointing experience. Can you please e-mail us your order ID number or e-mail associate...

1.5
#1190026
I have ordered a few things from them but have come to the conclusion it's pointless - nothing ever arrives for when you need it and they don't care. They have no idea where your order is once they have dispatched it. They don't seem to see a problem with people not...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,I am so sorry to hear the disappointment you experienced regarding your recent Zazzle order. This is definitely not the type of service we want to be known for, and I tr...

2.8
I liked
  • Product
I didn't like
  • Never received
  • Shipping sucks
#1189111
Show

Zazzle replaced at no charge

They were very quick to respond after my review. They made a new one at no charge and shipped it at no charge. Thanks to all.
4.3
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1188774
I order a few products from Zazzle and purchased some type of premium membership (Black membership?) to reduce shipping costs. All items were delivered separately and not only did a still need to pay all shipping costs individually but I paid a separate fee because the...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about your recent Zazzle order experience. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for, and we would love the opportunit...

1.3
#1185276
I reported an order that was reported as being delivered but I did not receive. I was told I would get account credit by the end of the day, Friday, and was given a 50% off code. It’s Sunday night and I have nothing in my account. I emailed the problem and have not...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We're sorry to hear about this. We see that you have been assisted by one of our customer care supervisors via phone and e-mail. If you have any further questions, you c...

4.1
I liked
  • Customized products
  • Quality
I didn't like
  • Customer service treatment
  • Customer service treatment and follow through
  • Incompetent manufacturing and terrible customer
#1182994
I didn’t receive an order that was reported being delivered. I called in the problem on Friday. I received an email saying I would have credit for the order in my account by the end of the day. I also received a 50% off code to use when replacing the order. It is now...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about your recent Zazzle order experience. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for, and we would love the opportunit...

#1182990
Never received the correct order.. and was never resolved
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about your recent Zazzle order experience. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for, and we would love the opportunit...

1.0
#1179651
Our order for wedding invites and respond cards took a while to get up to Canada. OK fine that sort of expected ever though we opted to pay a little extra to get it quicker. Two and half weeks later we opened the box and right away noticed that the invites and responds...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about the printing issues you received with your invitations and response cards. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive...

#1170506
Zazzle - Satisfaction is not 100 % guaranteed
I ordered this ornament. They punched a hold through the S. 4 e-mails to tell me it was my fault when letters were not in safe line. Proof looked fine. Asked for supervisor. Never had a company argue or not replace 100%. Would not let me post review. Said I already...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello Linda, We are so sorry to hear about your recent Zazzle order experience. Can you please e-mail us your order ID number or e-mail associated with your Zazzle account to ...

2.9
#1169025