filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Order registry cards to put in my wedding invitations that need to go out this week. Got the wrong cards. Has other people’s names on them and other stores listed that I didn’t register at. My confirmation email shows my correct customized cards but received something...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, We are so sorry to hear that you received the wrong order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to mak...

1.3
#1315700
No reply after sending an email 5-days ago. Unable to reach customer service by phone due to the lengthy hold time. Ordered on 7/13, now 7/24. The following is the message that was sent to Zazzle Customer Service: Message: Now a week gone by and not shipped. Thanks...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,I am so sorry to hear about the delay in your order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this ...

3.1
#1311445
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
SO disappointed with this company. Ordered a banner. Artwork was submitted per their guideline. It printed with HUGE jagged edges. They accused me of submitting the wrong file type. I tried to resolve this issue. Have a complaint with the BBB. I was barraged with...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,I am truly sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced with your order. I can see that one of our agents has been in contact with you regarding your order via em...

1.4
I didn't like
  • Entire company and anyone that represents them
#1311381
they Don't pay the designer on time they take 2 month to pay us. they always come with an excuse saying : You didn´t make the changes on your payment details you didn´t have enough earnings to get paid and just after you modified details on them, the payment rised and...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, we are so sorry to hear about the issue with your earnings. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to ma...

#1305893
I'm so extremely frustrated and disappointed! I was excited to find this company, create a beautiful product and place my first order. However, I placed my order on 6/11/18 and it is now 16 days later and I have no product!!!! I am a business owner and my shipments...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear that you have not received your order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You failed to describe the nature of the business or product. I would be suspicious based upon the company name alone .

1.0
I liked
  • Price
I didn't like
  • Never received product
#1290208
Ordered child’s birthday invites with express shipping. Invites didn’t arrive & I contacted customer service. Zazzle has no idea why the invites didn’t ship. They cannot get and eta from the seller. Total disappointment. No further communication from Zazzle. They have...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about the issues that you've had with your order of invitations. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we woul...

1.6
#1285570
I ordered from zazzle, forgot to put the time in (my fault), received the wedding invitations & rsvp cards. They are off center, Black writing on the invitations & purple writing on the rsvp cards. They do no look anywhere near as nice as the ones I ordered to top it...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about this. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this right.Please cont...

#1284220
I bought some note paper for a friend's graduation, and was annoyed to see that it was pretty much something I could have done on my own printer for way less money, but I needed the gift so I kept it and bought something more from Vistaprint that was a better value....
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportuni...

#1283656
I paid for expedited shipping to receive my item in four days as it stated I would. On the fourth day I receive an email saying it finally shipped and will take three days to ship. I contacted customer service and they offered store credit on future shipping.
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,I am so sorry to hear about the delay with your order. That is definitely not that kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make th...

2.0
#1281354

Contact Zazzle

Mailing Address:
Zazzle.com, Inc.
1900 Seaport Blvd Fl 4
Redwood City, California 94063-5588
United States
Phone:
(408) 983-2800
More
I have been a Zazzle customer since 2004. Every year, I would order t-shirts for a small do-it-yourself gaming convention. Most years, Zazzle would deliver promptly and without a hitch. Every 2 or 3 years, though, I would have to ask their customer service to intervene...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear about your this. Zazzle does have guidelines and rules on what content we are allowed to print on our website, which you can find here: https://h...

#1281249