filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
My husband received a box of somebody else’s business cards. Wasn’t the order checked and matched to the invoice? He planned his meetings for after the arrival of his business cards. Ever go to an important meeting without your business cards? You look like an ***...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, We are so sorry to hear that your husband received someone else's order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the oppo...

1.0
#1400303
Ordered phone case. It didn’t meet expectations. Paid $45.90. I paid for return shipping. Received refund of $39.95 with no explanation.
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, I am so sorry to hear about the issue that you had with your order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportuni...

1.8
#1367993
I was trying to order fifty (50) custom made buttons for a local event that a friend's band is playing next month, but both of the credit cards that i used were declined. I found out that they will not accept one of my credit cards, because they don't have an account...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, I am so sorry to hear about the payment issues you're running into on our site. That is definitely not that kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love ...

I didn't like
  • Would not accept payment from a valid credit card fully paid up
  • Difficult to contact directly
#1362639
Zazzle black, the zazzle scam. One year later the zazzle black service auto renewed and I tried to cancel within 1 day. They are not willing to cancel the transaction and have terrible customer service. I reached out to them as soon as I noticed and made sure to cancel...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, I am so sorry to hear about this. That is definitely not that kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this right. I will be ...

1.0
#1345518
Ordered PS4 generic controller, which is faulty keeps disconnecting from PS4. Emailed they asked for video of faulty item, which we sent, then no Comms, so went through PayPal who want me to return item to Hong Kong at my cost. Don't recommend using them their crap!...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, I am so sorry to hear about your order. We actually don't sell PS4 controller and our company is based in the US. Thank you, Christine

ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, We are so sorry to hear about the order you received. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make thi...

#1337490
Order registry cards to put in my wedding invitations that need to go out this week. Got the wrong cards. Has other people’s names on them and other stores listed that I didn’t register at. My confirmation email shows my correct customized cards but received something...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, We are so sorry to hear that you received the wrong order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to mak...

1.3
#1315700
No reply after sending an email 5-days ago. Unable to reach customer service by phone due to the lengthy hold time. Ordered on 7/13, now 7/24. The following is the message that was sent to Zazzle Customer Service: Message: Now a week gone by and not shipped. Thanks...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

REMINDER: PEOPLE ZAZZLE NEVER CAME TO YOU... YOU CAME TO ZAZZLE... SO STOP THIS STUPID COMPLAINTS.. WHY DIDN'T YOU ALL DO WHAT I AM DOING, "CHECK THE COMPANIES COMPLAINTS FIRS...

ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,I am so sorry to hear about the delay in your order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to make this ...

3.1
#1311445
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
Zazzle - Disappointed. Frustrated. Annoyed. They printed jagged edges.
SO disappointed with this company. Ordered a banner. Artwork was submitted per their guideline. It printed with HUGE jagged edges. They accused me of submitting the wrong file type. I tried to resolve this issue. Have a complaint with the BBB. I was barraged with...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,I am truly sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced with your order. I can see that one of our agents has been in contact with you regarding your order via em...

1.4
I didn't like
  • Entire company and anyone that represents them
#1311381
they Don't pay the designer on time they take 2 month to pay us. they always come with an excuse saying : You didn´t make the changes on your payment details you didn´t have enough earnings to get paid and just after you modified details on them, the payment rised and...
Read more
Anonymous
azam

i totally agree, i have been waiting for my payment for almost 2 months. They cameout with all kind of excuses. After they are out of excuses they just tell you thet you need ...

ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello, we are so sorry to hear about the issue with your earnings. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to ma...

#1305893

Contact Zazzle

Mailing Address:
Zazzle.com, Inc.
1900 Seaport Blvd Fl 4
Redwood City, California 94063-5588
United States
Phone:
(408) 983-2800
More
I'm so extremely frustrated and disappointed! I was excited to find this company, create a beautiful product and place my first order. However, I placed my order on 6/11/18 and it is now 16 days later and I have no product!!!! I am a business owner and my shipments...
Read more
ZazzleSM
ZazzleSM
Zazzle Verified Representative

Hello,We are so sorry to hear that you have not received your order. That is definitely not the kind of customer experience we strive for and we would love the opportunity to ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You failed to describe the nature of the business or product. I would be suspicious based upon the company name alone .

1.0
I liked
  • Price
I didn't like
  • Never received product
#1290208